Wednesday, January 5, 2011

Lord, help us...

WASHINGTON-- At a pre-swearing in reception on Capitol Hill this morning, Reps Marsha Blackburn (TN-7), John Duncan (TN-2), and Phil Roe (TN-1), welcomed the new members of Tennessee's Congressional Delegation.

Pictured from left to right are, Rep. Phil Roe (TN-1), Rep. Elect Chuck Fleischmann (TN-3), Rep. Marsha Blackburn (TN-7), Rep. John Duncan (TN-2), Rep. Elect Diane Black (TN-6), Rep. Elect Stephen Fincher (TN-8), and Rep. Elect Scott DesJarlais (TN-4).